CONTACT US

President : John Russell - president@bronzotago.nz

Treasurer : Chrissy Scorringe - treasurer@bronzotago.nz

Secretary : Mike Boereboom - secretary@bronzotago.nz


Newsletter - Shirley Marsden - newsletter@bronzotago.nz

Membership - Michelle Boereboom - membership@bronzotago.nz

Webmaster - Phil Scooter Scorringe - webmaster@bronzotago.nz

Bronz Otago : P O Box 1073, Dunedin.